District Election Office

Name of the Office : District Election Officer, Imphal West District.

Address : Deputy Commissioner’s Office Building at Lamphelpat(G-15)

Office Profile :

  1. Conduct of Assembly and Lok Sabha Election
  2. Revison of Electoral Roll
  3. Rationalization of Polling Station

Organizational Chart/Hierarchy :

  1. District Election Officer/DC
  2. Election Officer
  3. UDC
  4. ES
  5. AES
  6. DEO
  7. Peon
Sl. No Name of Officer Designation Division Mobile No. Email
1. Angom Rohini Kumar Election Officer Election 9862111234 eoimphalwest[at]gmail[dot]com